Alexander Ochs Wärmetechnik GmbH

An der RaumFabrik 31 b
76227 Karlsruhe
Telefon 0721 40088-0
info@ochs-wt.de

Notdienst 0179 7846555

ansprechpartner
alexander ochs energietechnik

Geschäftsleitung

Alexander Ochs

Telefon 0721 40088-20
info@ochs-wt.de

Jürgen Hornberger

Telefon 07243 93837-10
j.hornberger@ochs-wt.de

Assistenz

Monika van Broek

Telefon 0721 40088-278
monika.vanbroek@)ochs-wt.de

Projektleiter

Ewald Gutenkunst

Telefon 0721 40088-273
ewald.gutenkunst@ochs-wt.de

Daniel Katterle

Telefon 0721 40088-17
daniel.katterle@ochs-wt.de

Vincent Knobloch

Telefon 0721 40088-11
vincent.knobloch@ochs-wt.de

Thomas Mühl

Telefon 0721 40088-12
thomas.muehl@ochs-wt.de

Hubert Reichert

Telefon 0721 40088-24
hubert.reichert@ochs-wt.de

Marcel Schwab

Telefon 0721 40088-276
marcel.schwab@ochs-wt.de

Andreas Unser

Telefon 0721 40088-271
andreas.unser@ochs-wt.de

Kaufmännische Leitung

Angelika Lehnert

Telefon 0721 40088-14
angelika.lehnert@ochs-wt.de

Kaufmännisches Team

Pia Bittner

Telefon 0721 40088-25
pia.bittner@ochs-wt.de

Sabine Mayr

Telefon 0721 40088-15
sabine.mayr@ochs-wt.de

Ute Rolf

Telefon 0721 40088-18
ute.rolf@ochs-wt.de

systemplanung CAD

Sabine Weber

Telefon 0721 40088-272
sabine.weber@ochs-wt.de

Kalkulation

Raffael Vittozzi

Telefon 0721 40088-23
raffael.vittozzi@ochs-wt.de

Ute Ochs

Telefon 0721 40088-16
ute.ochs@ochs-wt.de

ALEXANDER OCHS ENERGIETECHNIK

An der RaumFabrik 31 b
76227 Karlsruhe
Telefon 0721 40088-0
info@ochs-wt.de

ALEXANDER OCHS
24h-NOTDIENST
Telefon 0179 7846555