Bechem+Post Wärmetechnik Kundendienst GmbH

An der RaumFabrik 31 b
76227 Karlsruhe
Telefon 0721 3555-0
info@bechemundpost.de

Notdienst 0179 7846555

ansprechpartner
Bechem+Post Gebäudetechnik

Geschäftsleitung

Thomas Reutter

Telefon 0721 3555-15
reutter@bechemundpost.de

Alexander Ochs

Telefon 0721 40088-20
info@ochs-wt.de

Sekretariat

Carmen Schimpf

Telefon 0721 3555-16
info@bechemundpost.de
schimpf@bechemundpost.de

Projektleitung

Ralf Foltin

Projektleiter
Telefon 0721 3555-10
foltin@bechemundpost.de

Harald Groß

Projektleiter
Telefon 0721 3555-12
gross@bechemundpost.de

Kai Heller

Projektleiter
Telefon 0721 3555-31
heller@bechemundpost.de

Fabian Reutter

Projektleiter
Telefon 0721 3555-56
f.reutter@bechemundpost.de

Martin Schulz

Projektleiter
Telefon 0721 3555-32
schulz@bechemundpost.de

Regina Schächtel

Assistenz Projektleitung
Telefon 0721 3555-17
schaechtel@bechemundpost.de

Kundendienst

Alexander Mack

Kundendienstleitung
Telefon 0721 3555-11
mack@bechemundpost.de

Flamur Bajraktari

stellvertretender Kundendienstleiter
Telefon 0721 3555-33
bajraktari@bechemundpost.de

Svenja Weidemann

Wartungsverträge
Telefon 0721 3555-14
weidemann@bechemundpost.de

Martina Hauth

Assistenz Kundendienst
Telefon 0721 3555-54
hauth@bechemundpost.de

Jasmin Focke

Assistenz Kundendienst
Telefon 0721 3555-18
focke@bechemundpost.de

Rechnungsabteilung

Uwe Vogel

Kaufmännische Leitung
Telefon 0721 3555-55
vogel@bechemundpost.de

Andrea Klug

Telefon 0721 3555-52
klug@bechemundpost.de

Monika Kistner

Telefon 0721 3555-13
kistner@bechemundpost.de

Silvia Schäfer

Telefon 0721 3555-53
schaefer@bechemundpost.de

Svenia Messina

Telefon 0721 3555-57
messina@bechemundpost.de

BECHEM+POST
GEBÄUDETECHNIK

An der RaumFabrik 31 b
76227 Karlsruhe
Telefon 0721 3555-0
info@bechemundpost.de

BECHEM+POST
24h-NOTDIENST
Telefon 0179 7846555