Alexander Ochs Wärmetechnik GmbH

An der RaumFabrik 31 b
76227 Karlsruhe
Telefon 0721 40088-0
info@ochs-wt.de

Notdienst 0179 7846555

ansprechpartner
alexander ochs energietechnik

Geschäftsleitung

Alexander Ochs

Telefon 0721 40088-20
info@ochs-wt.de

Jürgen Hornberger

Telefon 07243 93837-10
j.hornberger@ochs-wt.de

Assistenz

Petra Hamberger

Telefon 0721 40088-278
petra.hamberger@ochs-wt.de

Projektleiter

Daniel Katterle

Telefon 0721 40088-17
daniel.katterle@ochs-wt.de

Oliver Matheis

Telefon 0721 40088-256
oliver.matheis@ochs-wt.de

Hubert Reichert

Telefon 0721 40088-24
hubert.reichert@ochs-wt.de

Thomas Rothfuß

Telefon 0721 40088-274
thomas.rothfuß@ochs-wt.de

Florian Schneider

Telefon 0721 40088-240
florian.schneider@ochs-wt.de

Marcel Schwab

Telefon 0721 40088-276
marcel.schwab@ochs-wt.de

André Steinacker

Telefon 0721 40088-51
andre.steinacker@ochs-wt.de

Andreas Unser

Telefon 0721 40088-271
andreas.unser@ochs-wt.de

Kaufmännische Leitung

Angelika Lehnert

Telefon 0721 40088-14
angelika.lehnert@ochs-wt.de

Kaufmännisches Team

Sabine Mayr

Telefon 0721 40088-15
sabine.mayr@ochs-wt.de

Ute Rolf

Telefon 0721 40088-18
ute.rolf@ochs-wt.de

systemplanung CAD

Sabine Weber

Telefon 0721 40088-272
sabine.weber@ochs-wt.de

Kimberly Männersdörfer

Telefon 0721 40088-33
k.maennersdoerfer@ochs-wt.de

Kalkulation

Raffael Vittozzi

Telefon 0721 40088-23
raffael.vittozzi@ochs-wt.de

Ute Ochs

Telefon 0721 40088-16
ute.ochs@ochs-wt.de

ALEXANDER OCHS ENERGIETECHNIK

An der RaumFabrik 31 b
76227 Karlsruhe
Telefon 0721 40088-0
info@ochs-wt.de

ALEXANDER OCHS
24h-NOTDIENST
Telefon 0179 7846555