Bechem+Post Wärmetechnik Kundendienst GmbH

An der RaumFabrik 31 b
76227 Karlsruhe
Telefon 0721 3555-0
info@bechemundpost.de

Notdienst 0179 7846555

Ansprechpartner
Bechem+Post Gebäudetechnik

Geschäftsleitung

Monika van Broek

Telefon 0721 3555-15
mvb@bechemundpost.de

Alexander Ochs

Telefon 0721 40088-20
info@ochs-wt.de

Alexander Mack

Prokurist
Telefon 0721 3555-11
mack@bechemundpost.de

Sekretariat

Carmen Schimpf

Telefon 0721 3555-16
info@bechemundpost.de
schimpf@bechemundpost.de

Projektleitung

Ralf Foltin

Telefon 0721 3555-10
foltin@bechemundpost.de

Harald Groß

Telefon 0721 3555-12
gross@bechemundpost.de

Kai Heller

Telefon 0721 3555-31
heller@bechemundpost.de

Dirk Wolf

Telefon 0721 3555-32
wolf@bechemundpost.de

Kundendienst

Jasmin Focke

Telefon 0721 3555-18
focke@bechemundpost.de

Jessica Koch

Telefon 0721 3555-14
koch@bechemundpost.de

Jessica Konrad

Telefon 0721 3555-57
konrad@bechemundpost.de

Svenja Pallasch

Telefon 0721 3555-33
pallasch@bechemundpost.de

Rechnungsabteilung

Uwe Vogel

Kaufmännische Leitung
Telefon 0721 3555-55
vogel@bechemundpost.de

Martina Hauth

Telefon 0721 3555-54
hauth@bechemundpost.de

Andrea Klug

Telefon 0721 3555-52
klug@bechemundpost.de

Silvia Schäfer

Telefon 0721 3555-53
schaefer@bechemundpost.de

BECHEM+POST
GEBÄUDETECHNIK

An der RaumFabrik 31 b
76227 Karlsruhe
Telefon 0721 3555-0
info@bechemundpost.de

BECHEM+POST
24h-NOTDIENST
Telefon 0179 7846555